COUNTRIES WHOSE CITIZENS DO NOT REQUIRE VISAS FOR TRAVEL TO THE REPUBLIC OF LITHUANIA

http://www.urm.lt/data/9/EF0269231_viz6.htm

- 1. Principality of Andorra;
- 2. Republic of Argentina;
- 3. Republic of Armenia*;
- 4. Commonwealth of Australia;
- 5. Republic of Austria;
- 6. Kingdom of Belgium;
- 7. Republic of Bolivia;
- 8. Federative Republic of Brazil;
- 9. Negara Brunei Darussalam;
- 10. Republic of Bulgaria;
- 11. Canada;
- 12. Republic of Chile;
- 13. People's Republic of China *;
- 14. Republic of Costa Rica;
- 15. Republic of Croatia;
- 16. Republic of Cyprus;
- 17. Czech Republic;
- 18. Kingdom of Denmark;
- 19. Republic of Estonia;
- 20. Republic of Finland;
- 21. French Republic;
- 22. Federal Republic of Germany;
- 23. Republic of Guatemala;
- 24. Hellenic Republic;
- 25. Republic of Honduras;
- 26. Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (only for Hong Kong Special Administrative Region passport holders);
- 27. Republic of Hungary;
- 28. Republic of Iceland;
- 29. Ireland:
- 30. State of Israel;
- 31. Republic of Italy;
- 32. Japan;
- 33. Republic of South Korea;
- 34. Republic of Latvia;
- 35. Principality of Liechtenstein;
- 36. Grand Duchy of Luxembourg;
- 37. Macau Special Administrative Region (only for Macau Special Administrative Region passport holders);
- 38. Federation of Malaysia;
- 39. Republic of Malta;
- 40. United Mexican States;
- 41. Republic of Moldova (for holders of diplomatic passport only);
- 42. Principality of Monaco;

- 43. Kingdom of Netherlands;
- 44. New Zealand:
- 45. Republic of Nicaragua;
- 46. Kingdom of Norway;
- 47. Republic of Panama;
- 48. Republic of Paraguay;
- 49. Republic of Poland;
- 50. Portuguese Republic;
- 51. Romania;
- 52. Republic of San Marino;
- 53. Republic of El Salvador;
- 54. Republic of Singapore;
- 55. Republic of Slovakia;
- 56.Republic of Slovenia;
- 57.Kingdom of Spain;
- 58.Kingdom of Sweden;
- 59. Confederation of Switzerland;
- 60.Republic of Turkey;**
- 61.Ukraine;**
- 62. The United Kingdom of Great Britain and North Ireland;
- 63. The United States of America;
- 64. Oriental Republic of Uruguay;
- 65. The Holy See (State of the Vatican City);
- 66. Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela;
- * For holders of diplomatic and official passport only
- ** For holders of diplomatic, official and special passports only

LIST OF THE COUNTRIES WHOSE CITIZENS ARE ELIGIBLE TO RECEIVE LITHUANIAN VISAS WITHOUT AN INVITATION OF THE LEGAL OR NATURAL PERSON TO VISIT THE REPUBLIC OF LITHUANIA

http://www.urm.lt/data/9/EF31284447_viz5.htm

- 1.Republic of Belarus (max. 30 days)*
- 2.Republic of Ecuador
- 3. Republic of Kazakhstan (max. 30 days)*
- 4. Republic of Moldova (max. 10 days)*
- 5.Taiwan (max. 30 days)*
- 6.The South African Republic
- 7. The Russian Federation (max. 30 days)*
- 8.Ukraine (max. 30 days)*
- * Visas shall be issued upon presentation of evidence indicating that you can financially maintain yourself during the stay in Lithuania (traveller's checks worth 40 USD per day, credit cards with due bank account statement).